Carrier Airconditing





Carrier Airconditing

Air Conditioning - Air Filter - Central Air - Conditioning System

Conditioning Units - Refrigerator - Compressors - Water Filter






Listen to Coronavirus Patient Zero

Diseases Of The Central Airways 2016

RRP $295.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This book explores the non-interventional aspects of interventional pulmonology, focusing on diseases of the central airways. As the field of bronchology and interventional pulmonology expands, newer conditions involving the central airways are being recognized with increasing frequency.  Current literature has mainly focused on technical aspects of the subspecialty, but this book illuminates what else interventional pulmonology has to offer the pulmonologist, including diagnosis and alternate therapeutic options. Diseases of the Central Airways: A Clinical Guide presents techniques for the diagnoses, management and treatment of patients with intriguing central airway conditions such as: black bronchoscopy, tracheobronchomalacia, endobronchial tuberculosis, and tracheobronchopathia osteochondroplastica.  In-depth chapters are written by international experts and are up-to-date and comprehensive reviews.  This important new book will contribute significantly to the welfare of patients with lung ailments of the central airways. ?


Self-repair Networks 2015

RRP $271.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This book describes the struggle to introduce a mechanism that enables next-generation information systems to maintain themselves. Our generation observed the birth and growth of information systems, and the Internet in particular. Surprisingly information systems are quite different from conventional (energy, material-intensive) artificial systems, and rather resemble biological systems (information-intensive systems). Many artificial systems are designed based on (Newtonian) physics assuming that every element obeys simple and static rules; however, the experience of the Internet suggests a different way of designing where growth cannot be controlled but self-organized with autonomous and selfish agents. This book suggests using game theory, a mechanism design XE "mechanism design"  in particular, for designing next-generation information systems which will be self-organized by collective acts with autonomous components. The challenge of mapping a probability to time appears repeatedly in many forms throughout this book.

The book contains interdisciplinary research encompassing game theory, complex systems, reliability theory and particle physics. All devoted to its central theme: what happens if systems self-repair themselves?

 


The Fairy Woods Children

RRP $39.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Much of the education of children is based on the antithesis between "good" and "bad." The images of "bad" are supposed to be the dark background against which the good can shine, like courage shining through in times of danger. The problem with this approach is that "the good" has only the chance to shine but not to grow. The Fairy Woods Children thus tries to bring a new approach that allows goodness to grow and to expand in children's consciousness, without the need of a fear-based background scenario. While this may sound boring to grown-up people who are used mainly to the strife of their daily life with all its troubles and fears, small children do not need to have this handicap. From an early age, they need to be allowed to grow beyond this stage at which humankind is now, and they need to learn more about the infinite possibilities that may lie before them in the future. A lot of misunderstandings and conflicts arise from the lack of heart-to-heart communication, which is the central point in the seven stories of the book. Each story, meant to be read at bedtime, brings to the surface a deep inner longing of the soul to express itself. As a child, these were the stories I would have liked to hear, and these were the teachings I would have liked to receive, as they can greatly eliminate the need of the good versus bad antithesis. And this is the reason why I would like to offer them to children and people like me, who may appreciate art and beauty, and who may wish to create for their families a lifestyle which is more soulful and kind.


Central Banking In Developing Countries

RRP $271.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Maxwell J. Fry, Charles A. E. Goodhart and Alvaro Almeida examine the current state of central banking in 44 developing countries. They analyze the banks' achievement in their primary objective of price stability and discuss the reasons behind the general lack of success.
This comprehensive volume covers government financing, foreign exchange systems and domestic banking systems and is rich in data, containing original financial information from Africa, Asia, the Middle East, Europe, Latin America and the Caribbean. "Central Banking in" "Developing Countries" is published in association with the Bank of England and presents the definitive accounts of the role of central banks in developing countries. Eddie George, the Governor of the Bank of England, has written the Introduction.


What A Girl Wants (billionaire Romance) (book 1)

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Sarah has spent her whole life fighting against her father's wishes. She doesn't care about his old beliefs and traditions. She wants to go to college. She wants to do something with her life that doesn't involve baking pies and she's determined that with enough work she'll manage it all. That is of course, until she gets put on a class assignment with Robert Hasting who seems determined to cause trouble in her life in more ways than just one. Robert is sick of his father telling him what to do and who to date. When he finally leaves for college he promises himself that he's finally going to have some fun. That is until he meets Sarah. Sarah is everything that Robert has ever wanted, but can he make her notice when all she seems to care about is coursework? *A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, and Ellie Danes*



Search

Carrier Airconditing Articles

Air Conditioning Air Filter Central Air Conditioning System
Conditioning Units Refrigerator Compressors Water Filter

Carrier Airconditing Books

Air Conditioning Air Filter Central Air Conditioning System
Conditioning Units Refrigerator Compressors Water Filter

Carrier Airconditing